Researcher of the year 2018 - Professor T. Venkatesan: an unified journey of high-throughput nanoscale technology 

Ashutosh Tiwari*

Institute of Advanced Materials, Sweden

Adv. Mater. Lett., 2018, 9 (12), pp 831-835

DOI: 10.5185/amlett.2018.12001

Publication Date (Web): Sep 14, 2018


International Association of Advanced Materials (IAAM, names the researcher of the year who had the greatest contribution in the field of Advanced Materials. The advanced materials community would like to take this opportunity to pay rich tributes to Professor T. Venkatesan for his pioneering research and notable contributions to nanoscience and nanotechnology. Advanced Materials Letters have been selected his photo for the cover of this special year-end issue.


Optical biostability, Laser annealing, optical transistor, laser deposition.

Upcoming Congress

Knowledge Experience at Sea TM