Researcher of the Year for 2017 – A seamless journey of tiny technology

Volume 8, Issue 12, Page 1089-1093, Year 2017 | DOI: 10.5185/amlett.2017.12001


Researcher of the Year, tiny technology, piezoelectric nanogenerators, nanoenergy.


International Association of Advanced Materials (IAAM) names the researcher of the year who had the greatest contribution in the field of Advanced Materials. The advanced materials community would like to take this opportunity to pay rich tributes to Professor Zhong Lin (Z. L.) Wang for his pioneering research and notable contributions to nanoscience and nanotechnology. Advanced Materials Letters have been selected his photo for the cover of this special year-end issue.

Advanced Materials Letters

The official journal of the International Association of Advanced Materials (IAAM)